Spyker model cars in my collection...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Spyker model cars in my collection...

Hi, I'm newbie here. My name is Mai. I'm from Thailand.

I am crazy about Spyker although I didn't own the real one.

If I have chances to buy in someday, I will buy C8 Laviolette.

My Collection

-C8 Double 12S Black/Tan resin hand-made from unknown manufacturer
    -C8 Spyder Black/Red resin kit from Provence Miniatures (very rare, Actually it was GT2R 2005 version but I converted to street version.)
    -C8 Spyder GT2R 2006 resin model from Spark Model

All are 1/43

Now I am praying for any model manufacturer to make C8 Laviolette in 1/18 but seem hopeless...I will decide to create it myself if I have a free time.
    Attached Files

Hello Mai - nice collection you've got there

Comment

I love that Spyder model. Looks very cool.

Comment

A lot of people would like to get a 1/18 scale Spyker Model. Maybe this wish will get fulfilled in the not so distant future.
        Rijk

Comment

That's sad to hear. But I saw last week that there is a model of C. Albers in the first Spyker/Midland F1 car, i buy one next week. And later also the Le Mans models. But Mai... nice pictures and models. Witch site do you use to buy them? I like the one in the Spykerbox.

Comment

Originally posted by JVProduction View Post
            That's sad to hear. But I saw last week that there is a model of C. Albers in the first Spyker/Midland F1 car, i buy one next week. And later also the Le Mans models. But Mai... nice pictures and models. Witch site do you use to buy them? I like the one in the Spykerbox.